LEGENDS OF MOTOWN

The Magic of the Music of Motown

Celebrate all of the magical hits of Motown with UK based live tribute show Legends of Motown


Legends of Motown is a tribute show jam packed with all of Motown’s biggest hits, with stunning vocals and amazing live band, celebrating the music of the iconic and timeless Motown era.


Take a trip down memory lane with the music authentic to the Motown label from artists such as Marvin Gaye, Stevie Wonder, The Supremes, Smokey Robinson, The Four Tops, Martha Reeves, The Temptations, Jimmy Ruffin and many more!


Reach Out and you’ll be Dancing in the Street and aisles along to Legends of Motown, there Ain’t No Mountain High Enough and we Ain’t Too Proud to Beg because You’re All I Need to Get By. You Can’t Hurry Love or The Tears of a Clown and You've Really Got a Hold On Me & This Old Heart of Mine and It’s a Shame if you miss out on all of these amazing hits performed live!

Tour Dates

Come and check us out on one of our theatre tour dates!

2024

13/04/24 - Saturday 13th April 2024

12/04/24 - Friday 12th April 2024

19/04/24 - Friday 19th April 2024

20/04/24 - Saturday 20th April 2024

03/05/24 - Friday 3rd May 2024

04/05/24 - Saturday 4th May 2024

10/05/24 - Friday 10th May 2024

12/05/24 - Sunday 12th May 2024

15/05/24 - Wednesday 15th May 2024

25/05/24 - Saturday 25th May 2024

01/06/24 - Saturday 1st June 2024

08/06/24 - Saturday 8th June 2024

14/06/24 - Friday 14th June 2024

15/06/24 - Saturday 15th June 2024

06/09/24 - Friday 6th September 2024

07/09/24 - Saturday 7th September 2024

12/09/24 - Thursday 12th September 2024

21/09/24 - Saturday 21st September 2024

04/10/24 - Friday 4th October 2024

11/10/24 - Friday 11th October 2024

12/10/24 - Saturday 12th October 2024

19/10/24 - Saturday 19th October 2024

26/10/24 - Saturday 26th October 2024

09/11/24 - Saturday 9th November 2024

23/11/24 - Saturday 23rd November 2024

2025

15/02/25 - Saturday 15th February 2025

21/03/25 - Friday 21st March 2025

22/03/25 - Saturday 22nd March 2025

29/03/25 - Saturday 29th March 2025

13/09/25 - Saturday 13th September 2025

Hire Us

Legends of Motown are highly experienced in creating the perfect entertainment for weddings, corporate events and parties.


Do you need a luxury band for your corporate event?

Or a dance floor filling band for your wedding or party?

Get in contact with us! 

CONTACT US